Agencies

 

NEW YORK

  • Abbey Lynn Agency www.abbeylynnmodels.com

  • Bella Agency www.bellaagency.com

  • Lauren Green Agency www.laurengreenagency.com

  • Model Managment Agency www.mmaagency.com

  • Flaunt www.flauntmodels.com

  • Decorum Model Management www.decorumtalent.com

  • Funny Face www.fftmodels.com

  • Images Management www.imagesnyc.com

  • Parts www.partsmodels.com

  • Hampton Models www.thehamptonmodels.com

  • MSA www.msaagency.com

  • Jamie Baker www.jbakermanagement.com

  • Daniel Hoff Agency www.danielhoffagency.com

  • Posche Models www.poschemodels.com

TALENT

  • Harden Curtis www.hardencurtis.com

  • Reinhard Model & Talent Agency www.reinhardagency.com

  • Bloc Talent Agency www.blocagency.com

NEW JERSEY

  • Meredith Models www.meredithagency.com

  • Axis Models www.axismodels.com

PENNSYLVANIA

  • The Talent Group www.talentgroup.com

  • Bowman Agency www.thebowmanagency.com

  • VS Talent www.vstalentgroup.com

  • Agency Connection www.agencyconnects.com

  • AMA Talent Agency www.amatalentagency.com

  • Look Models and Actors www.lookmodelsandactors.com

  • Joy Talent Agency www.joytalentagency.com

MASSACHUSETTS

  • Maggie Models www.maggieagency.com

  • New England Models Group www.nemg.com

WASHINGTON D.C.

  • T.H.E. Artist Agency www.theartistagency.com

OHIO

  • Heyman Talent www.heymantalent.com

NORTH CAROLINA

  • Directions www.directionsusa.com

  • Locke Managment www.lockemanagement.com

  • Marilyns Agency www.marilynsagency.com

FLORIDA

  • The Green Agency www.greenagency.com

  • Betty's Model Group www.bettystalentgroup.com

  • Boca Models www.bocamodels.com

  • Caroline Gleason (CGM) www.carolinegleason.com

  • Stellar Talent www.stellartalentagency.com

  • Green Agency www.greenagency.com

  • MP Mega www.mpmegamiami.com

  • Select Miami Talents www.selectmiamitalents.com

  • U Model & Talent www.umtagency.com

Canada

  • Elmer Olson www.elmerolsenmodels.com

  • Sutherland Models www.sutherlandmodels.com

  • Icon Models www.iconmodels.ca

  • Sherrida www.sherrida.com

  • B&M Models www.bnmmodels.com

  • Melissa Lee www.mltalent.com

  • ACTRA www.actratornoto.com